New QSL Card to Celebrate 100 Activations of G/SP-004 and 10K S2S

To celebrate getting 10k S2S points and 100 activations of G/SP-004 (Saturday) I have created a new QSL Card.

I am a bit new to QSL cards. I got an email from the RSGB asking me to send them some SAEs. Not realising different people, deal with different call signs, I was a bit surprised that I only got cards for my old call sign. This has now been sorted. So apologies if you have sent me one, and not got one back. I am on it!

I will use the RSGB for EU/World, but happy to go direct in the UK. Just DM me.

Thanks to everyone that has worked me!
73 Martin

11 Likes

That’s a nice design Martin. I especially like your photo of the hill from near the start of the ascent.

Only 100 activations of G/SP-004? I assumed it was a lot more than that! :wink:

3 Likes

Nice Martin. Have you considered a “go fund me” campaign to raise the money for a permanent bench up there? You might as well be comfortable. :wink:

8 Likes

I think Tom @M1EYP on G/SP-015 would qualify for that. Although it has been said that the erosion caused by his regular visits has started to take hight off the summit. I think it will need to be re-evaluated soon. It may have to be demoted.:slight_smile:

Martin

5 Likes

That’s not funny Martin. I’m still banned from HEMA…

3 Likes

Sorry Tom, i didn’t know!

Martin

1 Like