I have I doubt I wish to clear in order to plan future summit activations.
According to the general rules, once you activate a summit it only counts for scoring (for the Activator) once a calendar year:
“A Summit may be activated as often as desired but an individual Activator can only claim points for operation from a particular Summit once in any calendar year.”
Does it means that if I activated a summit in July this year I can activate it again for my personal scoring in January 2012 or in July 2012?
Thanks for your support, best 73