W7RV...Shack Sloth 50 times!

Congrats to Tommy, W7RV who went over 50,000 chaser points yesterday. They say only death and taxes are guaranteed…we may have to add working W7RV from a summit as a third certainty.

Thanks for all the 319 Q’s Tommy and Congrats. That’s a lota points.

Pete
WA7JTM

4 Likes

Fantastic work Tommy. Only in my log 27 times so far, but once I hear you in AZ, I know there`s a chance of West Coast action, which is pretty rare here.
73 Steve.

Congrats Tommy! I’m a rookie when it comes to working you on summits… only 110 QSOs in my log…

Once again, thanks for all the help when I am on a summit in AZ.

Jim K7JFD

Well done Tommy. Lot of time and skill - good stuff.
Best wishes.
Mike

Congrats , Good Job
From W4DOW Chaser in W4V

Congratulations Tommy… Fine Business on hitting 50K. Merry Christmas to you and family. de Scotty

nice one

better brush up me skills a bit more and to catch up :slight_smile:

karl

Well done Tommy, fine achievement! 26 times for me.

73 Mike
2E0YYY

Congats Tommy. You’re the most skilled chaser I’ve encountered (and there are a lot of great operators out there!). I’ll never forget you finding me on Mt Marcy last Winter and spotting me. It was zero degrees and I couldn’t stay on the peak very long. Thanks!

Congratulations Tommy. It’s always great to get you in the log when I am activating a summit (typically the first entry on 20M CW) or hear you as a fellow chaser in the pile-ups.

73 Rich N4EX

Wow!
Impressive dedication. Continued fun!
Merle and Herm

Congrats! While I have only 52 activations Tommy has been there 51 times, that says something.

73 de NU7A Bren

Congratulations, Tommy! You always have a great signal into Tennessee.

73, Walt NE4TN