New awards question

I wonder if the database is pimped again, is it posible to see S2S and a list if you activated and chased the same summit.
I activated all PA- summits ( that is all four, hi hi ), but did not chased one yet.

73 de Hans PA3FYG

Hi Hans,

I record my S2S in the Notes columns of my activator and chaser logs. In my chaser logs, I enter the summit ref I was on myself (if I was) in the Notes field. In my activator logs, I enter the summit ref of the station I worked in the Notes field. Therefore, both my activator and chaser logs provide a record of my S2S contacts. By downloading a CSV file of your own log, you can then order that data, calculate statistics etc.

If you log on to SOTAwatch, and click on the Summits link, you get to see each region, and you see side-by-side which summits you have activated, chased or both.

73, Tom M1EYP

In reply to M1EYP:

Tnx Tom I understand, forgot the Summits link

73 de Hans PA3FYG

In reply to M1EYP:
Hello Tom

With regard to the Summits page and the my chases and my activations column, am I the only user who has lost this facility?
No numbers in the columns in any browser on any of the four computers that I’ve used to look this up [including Stepmum’s laptop and in the office].
I did have the facility at the start of my involvment in SOTA. My PA page should have 3 of 4 chases of Hans’ activations but has none shown. They’re safe in the chasers log of course.

kind regards / HNY

David 2E0DAI

In reply to 2E0DAI:

With regard to the Summits page and the my chases and my activations
column, am I the only user who has lost this facility?
No numbers in the columns in any browser on any of the four computers
that I’ve used to look this up [including Stepmum’s laptop and in the
office].
I did have the facility at the start of my involvment in SOTA. My PA
page should have 3 of 4 chases of Hans’ activations but has none
shown. They’re safe in the chasers log of course.

Hi David, and a Happy New Year!