Other SOTA sites: SOTAwatch | SOTA Home | Database | Video | Photos | Shop | Mapping | FAQs | Facebook | Contact SOTA

20 point summit


#1

Mario,

I haven’t checked in detail, but I assume you have identified a summit listed in the new SP ARM that lies on a border with DM or OK, and also 10 points in that association.

If so, then it is not a “20 point summit”. Read the SOTA General Rules, and you will see that it is not possible to score “double points” from a single activation on border summits.

73, Tom